“Office Party” 1st Birthday

Last week I started my first ever full-time job as a Special Events Assistant at Chapman University! This is a very exciting personal monument, and in honor of my accomplishment I’ve chosen to feature this adorable “office” themed 1st birthday party! Jessica at Modern Moments Designs went all out for her son Emerson’s big day, even creating the graphic design elements of the invitation. Click HERE for Jessica’s site and more pictures of this unique party. Enjoy :)

{All images courtesy of Courtney Jade Photography}

 

4 Comments

Filed under Birthday Parties, Children's Parties, Real Parties

4 responses to ““Office Party” 1st Birthday

  1. Ryan

    THIS.IS.ADORABLE…..

  2. Dana

    Somehow I knew you would weave a party into your new job!!

  3. Thank you so much Ashley! I am so honored to be featured! You are going to be a wonderful event planner! You clearly have great taste!! Let me know if you ever need help with anything! Enjoy your new job and CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  4. Dolores Fugate ( De De )

    when you get a chance I would love to hear more about your new job.You really have talent !!!

Leave a Reply

