If you be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your honey bee…

Lately I’ve been on an out-of-character country music kick, and my new favorite song is “Honey Bee” by Blake Shelton. {If you haven’t heard it, I highly recommend :)} But more importantly, I’m loving this honeybee themed wedding shoot featured on Style Me Pretty! Event Designer Lauren Ledbetter and Photographer Brooke Boling worked together to create a simple and sweet wedding shoot that has too many details to even talk about. Please visit the full post HERE for more photos and the vendor guide.

1 Comment

Filed under Baby Showers, Bridal Showers, Weddings

One response to “If you be my honeysuckle, I’ll be your honey bee…

  1. tThat is so great ! I might add so is your work !

Leave a Reply

